Londa.jpg

Pastor Londa Lundstrom Ramsey
Lead Pastor

Londa@thefathershouse.church
612-875-1972

 
Scott.jpg

Pastor Scott Kilber
Gateway Prayer Ministries Co- Founder

pastor.scott86@gmail.com
952-994-9108

 
Liz.jpg

Liz Dabbs
Children’s Ministry Director

liz@thefathershouse.church
651-503-3146

 
John.jpg

John Poore
Treasurer | Audio Visual Director

Johnpoore47@yahoo.com
612-749-0943

 
lisa.jpg

Lisa Fuchs-Kelley
Connecting Women

lisajfuchs@hotmail.com
952-564-1763

 
sue.jpg

Sue Wood 
Family Life Coordinator

Woodsue59@gmail.com
507-236-0874

Brent.jpg

Pastor Brent Ramsey
Leadership and Mentoring

Brentramsey777@gmail.com
612-875-6767

 
Brenda.jpg

Pastor Brenda Kilber
Gateway Prayer Ministries Co- Founder

bkilber@gmail.com
952-882-8336

 

Geoffrey Nyasani
Prayer Ministry Director

geoffrey@thefathershouse.church
952-220-4791

 
terri.jpg

Terri Vaudrin
Assistant to Pastor | Financial Coordinator

terri@thefathershouse.church
651-207-3766

 
bill.jpg

Pastor Bill Tilney
Men's Mentoring

biltilney@yahoo.com
215-219-1275

Carlos.jpg

Pastor Carlos Rodas
Hispanic Pastor – Casa Del Padre 

carlos_rm@hotmail.com
952-200-3758

 
Christian.jpg

Christian Eades
Youth and Young Adults Director

christian@thefathershouse.church
918-951-8566

 

Kijana Gant
Worship Leader

talk2kijana@gmail.com
651-248-3180

 
cherith.jpg

Cherith Eades
Youth and Young Adults Director

cherith@thefathershouse.church
925-549-1631

 
joyce.jpg

Pastor Joyce Tilney
Women's Mentoring

joycetilney@yahoo.com
612-810-3239